The Teagle Foundation Board of Directors is led by Walter C. Teagle III.

The chairs of the board committees for Program, Investment, Governance & Nomination, and Audit & Compensation are, respectively, Brian Rosenberg, Cornelia Smith, Blanche Goldenberg, and Kenneth Cohen.

The Teagle Foundation staff, led by President Andrew Delbanco, is privileged to engage in the work of advancing the liberal arts.